General terms and conditions of Sale

Terms of use



Article 1 : Object

  • SARL SOLO aims to manage the online sales platform www.paia.fr? This website is dedicated to the promotion and the sale of the brands distributed by Paia.



Article 2 : Scope of application

  • These general conditions of sale are apply to all orders received in www.paia.fr and are valid when the order is placed. The website is accessible without registration, but to make an order, the website requires the registration of the purchaser. The registration need : civility, first name, last name, email, a password, phone number and delivery address.



Article 3 : Confidentiality

  • SARL SOLO commits to protect the private life of people who use this website, but also the confidentiality of information provided. User information and data are necessary for order management but also for Paia's business relations.
  • SARL SOLO undertakes to use this information only for it's commercial activity. This information and data collected are also kept for security, but also for legal and regulatory requirements. They are also collected to improve and personalize Paia experience.
  • In accordance with the law 78-17 of 6 January 1978, which was consolidated by Law 2004-801 the 6 August 2004, user has the right to access and rectify data who concerne himself. To do this, simply write at Paia 25 rue Louis Lumière 34970 Lattes, in this letter, please write : name, first name, e-mail address and if it's possible, your customer reference.
  • Depending on the choices made during the creation or consultation of the account, the user will be able to receive offers from the company SARL SOLO, but also from other companies attached to the group SARL SOLO like indicated during the creation of the account.
  • The website is also designed to be particularly attentive to the needs of customers. This is one of the reasons why cookies are implemented in our website. The purpose of the cookie is to inform the user about the website. Cookies aren't used by store.paia.fr, it's to improve personalised service.



Article 4 : Sécurity

  • All the data of the orders are stored in security on Paia's computer system. Payment information is only known by the suppliers of our secure payment solutions : Paypal and BNP Mercanet. This ensures the highest degree of security of payment information.

  • To find out when the user is in secure mode, a padlock appears at the bottom right of the screen.



Article 5 : Obligation to provide information

  • SARL SOLO fulfills its duty of advice and pre-contractual information as it arises from article L121-18 of the Consumer Code and the articles to which this refers. 

  • Compliance with the article L121-19 of the Consumer Code results from the confirmation of the order by the customer.



Article 6 : The order

  • The order can be registered on the site only if the user is clearly identified by entry his email and his password. The user can only ordered online from his own references on the website.
  • Products remain the entire property of Paia until all the payment of the (or they) product(s) is (are) done.
  • The order process takes place after validation of the payment.
  • After order confirmation, the user will have the possibility to print an invoice in PDF. He will also receive an email to confirm the registration of this order, containing a summary of product ordered and delivery address.
  • Prices are in euros and include the VAT, but shipping cost aren't included. Paia reserves the right to modify them during events or if we have increase in charges, in particular VAT rate.
  • In addition to the product price, the user need to pay fee for the shipping and processing order, this amount will be specified on the order form before validation of this one. This participation depends on the products ordered (Bigger participation if in the order, one or many products are heavy or bulky).
  • For minors, a signature of the parents/legal guardian is obligatory. In case of an online order, she must be carried out in parent's (or legal guardian) name, containing his agreement for the order.
  • By clicking on the button "validate" at the end of the ordering process, user accept the order but also all the entire terms and conditions.



Article 7 : payment

By credit card

  • Paia accept French card (with initial CB) and internationals card (VISA or MASTERCARD). The user need to indicate the 16-digit number of this card, it's expirate date and the name of it's holder. For more security, user need to indicate the control number of it : the 3 last digits writed on the back of the card, near to the signature.
  • Since a few months, banking institutions set up the 3D secure protection to avoid outstanding payments.
  • To fight against the payment fraud, Paia company reserves the right to :

- To block during 7 days the orders paid by bank transfer after observation of the payment
- To control, randomly, systematic or targeted, the data which are transmitted.
- To contact directly the customers to check and confirm the orders.
- To block any order who don't satisfying our criteria of security.
- To require officials documents (ID card, proof of residence place) for the releasing of the orders.
- To require an other payment method.
- To use the service  of external contractors for controls and data analysis.

  • In case of fraudulent use of bank card, or payment default, the user information will be transmitted to the Public prosecutor's department for an investigation.
  • Is you order more than 250€, you have the possibility to pay it in 3x (free of charge). 3 monthly takings will take place, the first one is done in order date, followed by the 2 others, 30 and 60 days after the order.

 



Article 8 : Delivery rates and times


Shipping cost :

For any order of an amount equal or upper to 100€ of purchase, shipping cost are offered. For an order lower than 100 Euros, postal charges are 7,00€ for metropolitan France (except during sales period and exceptional promotions). For international orders, the shipping cost will be calculate automatically during the process of payment,  according to the geographical place of destination.


Expedition

Any order made on the website Paia.fr will be sent (or available on the store) the same day, if this one is passed before 3:30 pm, otherwise the order will be sent in 12-24 hours following the payment of the order, according to the stocks available.


Retreat in store

The order is remove personally in store with an ID card, to PAIA shop, 25 rue Louis Lumière 34970 Lattes, in opening hours (From 10AM to 7PM, from Monday to Saturday).

Colissimo International (Post office)

The command will be delivered between 3 an 7 days after the parcel is taken care by the post office, according to the geographical place of destination. If the user is missing in his place of residence during the passage of the post-office employee, a calling card will be left and the parcel will be stored in a neighbouring office of the service of delivery of the concerned country.



Article 9 : Return

At Paia, if you aren't satisfied with a product, for exemple if you have a problem with the size of the product, if you don't like the color or another thing, you can request us a Merchandise Return (RMA). You can do this directly from your customer account within 14 days after the reception of your order. After this request, you have 14 day to return the product. The returned product must be like you receive, never wear, with it's attached label and in it's original packaging.
We reserve the right to refuse the product if theses rules aren't followed.
We promise you to exchange it or to refund it to you if everything is ok with the returned product. To make return of your productlog in to your account and click on Merchandise Returns.

For any non-sold item ,

Return is offered with a Colissimo prepaid return label. You just have stick the label on the package. If you want to exchange the product, it's possible if we have this one in stock. Otherwise, the refund will be made directly to the account used for payment. Shipping cost are not refundable.

For any sold item,

Cost of return are the responsibilitof customer.



Article 10 : Unavailability of the goods ordered

  • If exceptionally, the article ordered is not available, we can proceed to an exchange (of an amount equal to the value of the product ordered, or you can be paid off immediately (thirty days maximum) - (available on alls articles except promotions and OUTLET).



Article 11 : Right of withdrawal

  • In application of articles L121-21, stemming from the article 9 of the LAW n°2014-344 of March 17th, 2014, and following the Code of the Consumption, the Customer has a deadline of 14 days after the delivery date to return product(s).

  • Products need to be in good condition and to be refund in is original package, customer need to add a packaging who cover all the product; they need to be in perfect condition and don't have tracks of utilization,  accompanied by their accessory and in perfect condition.

  • It's only after checked the refund articles that SARL SOLO will proceed to the refund of the sums perceived in conformance with returned articles, except shipped cost. otherwise, no refund could be due, the customer will remain an owner of the product, he can come to get him back in the store of SOLO SARL  within one month maximum.

  • The ways of return will be in the initiative  and at the expense of the customer. In any case, PAIA SARL can be kept  to organise the return of the goods cancelled in conformance with the article 120-21 of the Code of the consumption.

  • Exceptionally according to our commercial policy, you will find the conditions in which SOLO SARL takes care financially of the return on this page.



Article 12 : Conformity

  • Legal guarantees : 
    Independently of the commercial guarantee, and according to the regulations, SOLO SARL makes a commitment to respect it's obligations relative to guarantees attached to products sold on the website and in the different catalogs, according to the articles extracted from the Code of the Consumption - article L211-4.

  • Commercial guarantees : 
    The time of guarantee varies according to the brand or to the article, she is indicated on the labels of the corresponding products. Some products aren't guaranteed. Guarantees are apply for a normal wear and tear of the articles, to the consumables, either in case of misuse or defective maintenance, or in case of professional or collective use, or on damages caused by outside causes of the material (lightning, floods, storm).



Article 13 : Intellectual property

  • The use of this Web service is reserved for a strictly personal use. All the brands, the texts, the comments, the works, the illustrations and the images, visual or sound, reproduced on the website Paia are protected in conformance with the copyright, right of the brands, right of patents and right of the image. They are the full  property of SOLO SARL or his partners. Any reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, is able to engage civil and penal responsibility of his author. The fact of affixing a hypertext link aimed at the website Paia, by using  framing or deep linking, is strictly forbidden. Any total or partial reproduction of the catalog of Paia is strictly forbidden without preliminary agreement.



Article 14 : Applicable legislation

  • In case of dispute, an amicable solution will be looked before any legal recourse. All the relations been born because of the connection and/or the use of the present site are subjected to French law. The only competent jurisdiction in case of dispute is the court of Paris ( 75 ).



Article 15 : Customer Acceptance

  • By making the payment of an order, the Customer declares to accept the command and the entire present general terms of sale. Data registered by Paia.fr will establish the proof of all the operations and the financial transactions made by the customer. The present general terms of sale are modifiable at any time without advance notice.

English GB

Our shop uses cookies to improve the user experience and we recommend that you accept their use to take full advantage of your browsing experience.

Menu

Conditions générales de vente

Conditions d'utilisation



Article 1 : Objet

  • SARL SOLO a pour objet la gestion d’une plateforme de vente en ligne www.paia.fr dédiée à la mise en avant et vente des marques distribuées par l’entreprise.




Article 2 : Champ d'application

  • Les présentes conditions générales de vente s'appliquent à toutes les commandes reçues par PAIA.FR et sont valables au moment où la commande est passée. Le site est librement accessible sans inscription, mais toute commande nécessite l’inscription de l’acquéreur. Sont demandés de manière obligatoire : civilité, prénom, nom, email, un mot de passe, téléphone et l’adresse de livraison.



Article 3 : Confidentialité

  • SARL SOLO s'engage à protéger la vie privée des personnes utilisant son site web et la confidentialité des informations fournies. Les informations et données concernant les utilisateurs sont nécessaires à la gestion des commandes et aux relations commerciales entretenues par Paia.

  • SARL SOLO s’engage à n’utiliser ces informations que dans le cadre de son activité commerciale. Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires et ainsi que pour permettre d'améliorer et personnaliser les services que proposent Paia.

  • Conformément à la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 refondue par la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l'utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données le concernant. Il lui suffit d'écrire en ligne ou par courrier à Paia 25 rue Louis Lumière 34970 Lattes, en indiquant nom, prénom, e-mail adresse et si possible la référence client.

  • En fonction des choix émis lors de la création ou consultation de compte, l'utilisateur sera susceptible de recevoir des offres de la société SARL SOLO a, ainsi que d'autres sociétés du groupe SARL SOLO ou de partenaires comme indiqué lors de la création de compte.

  • Le site internet est également conçu pour être particulièrement attentif aux besoins des clients. C'est entre autres pour cela que le recours à l'usage de cookies est instauré. Le cookie a pour but de signaler le passage de l'utilisateur sur le-dit site. Les cookies ne sont donc utilisés par store.paia.fr que dans le but d'améliorer le service personnalisé qui est destiné à l'utilisateur.



Article 4 : Sécurité

  • Toutes les données d'une commande sont stockées de façon sécurisée sur le système informatique de Paia. Les informations de paiement sont connues uniquement par les fournisseurs de nos solutions de paiement sécurisé Paypal et BNP Mercanet. Cela garantit le plus haut degré de sécurité des informations de paiement.

  • Pour savoir à quel moment l'utilisateur se trouve en mode sécurisé, un cadenas apparait en bas à droite de l'écran.



Article 5 : Obligation d'information

  • SARL SOLO satisfait à son devoir de conseil et d'information précontractuel tel qu'il découle de l'article L121-18 du Code de la consommation et des articles auxquels il renvoie. Les caractéristiques essentielles des articles sont reprises dans la description détaillée qui accompagne les photographies des articles.

  • Le respect de l’article L121-19 du Code de la consommation découle de la confirmation de la commande.



Article 6 : La commande

  • La commande ne peut être enregistrée sur le site que si l'utilisateur est clairement identifié par l'entrée de son identifiant et de son mot de passe. L'utilisateur ne peut passer commande en ligne qu’à partir des références présentes sur le site internet.

  • Les produits demeurent la propriété de Paia jusqu'au paiement complet du montant total de la commande. Le traitement de la commande intervient après validation du paiement.

  • Après confirmation de la commande, l'utilisateur aura la possibilité d’imprimer une facture au format PDF. Il recevra aussi un email confirmant l'enregistrement de celle-ci, avec un récapitulatif des articles commandés et de l'adresse de livraison.

  • Les prix sont exprimés en euros TTC, hors frais de livraison. Paia se réserve le droit de les modifier en cas d'augmentation des charges, notamment du taux de TVA, et en cas d'erreur typographique ou de saisie manifeste.

  • L'utilisateur devra s'acquitter, en plus du prix des produits, d'une participation forfaitaire aux frais d'envoi et de traitement de la commande dont le montant sera précisé sur le bon de commande avant validation de cette dernière. Cette participation dépend des produits commandés (participation plus importante si l'utilisateur commande au moins un produit lourd ou volumineux).

  • Pour les mineurs, la signature des parents ou du tuteur est obligatoire. Dans le cas d'une commande en ligne, celle-ci doit être effectuée au nom des parents ou du responsable légal avec son accord.

  • En cliquant sur le bouton " Valider " à l'issue du processus de commande, l'utilisateur déclare accepter la commande et l'intégralité des conditions générales de vente.



Article 7 : Paiement

Par carte bancaire

  • Paia accepte les cartes bancaires françaises (portant le sigle CB) et internationales (portant le sigle VISA ou MASTERCARD). L'utilisateur indiquera le numéro à 16 chiffres de la carte, sa date d'expiration, ainsi que le nom de son titulaire. Pour plus de sécurité il indiquera également le numéro de contrôle de celle-ci : les 3 derniers chiffres du numéro inscrit au dos, près de la signature.
  • Depuis quelques mois, les établissements bancaires ont mis en place la protection 3D secure afin d'éviter les impayés.
  • Afin de lutter contre la fraude aux moyens de paiement, la société Paia se réserve le droit :

- de bloquer pendant 7 jours les commandes payées par virement bancaire après constatation du paiement
- d'effectuer tous contrôles, aléatoires, systématiques ou ciblés, sur les données qui lui sont transmises
- de prendre contact directement avec les clients pour vérification et confirmation des commandes
- de bloquer toute commande ne satisfaisant pas à nos critères de sécurité
- d'exiger des pièces justificatives (carte d'identité, preuve de domicile...) pour le déblocage des commandes
- d'exiger un moyen de paiement autre
- et de faire appel à des prestataires de service pour les contrôles et l'analyse des données

  • En cas d'utilisation frauduleuse de carte bancaire, ou défaut de paiement, les informations de l'utilisateur seront transmises au Parquet pour enquête.
  • A partir d'un montant de 250€ pour une commande, vous avez la possibilité de payer en 3x sans frais. 3 prélèvements mensuels auront lieu, le premier se faisant à date de la commande, suivi de 2 échéances à 30 et 60 jours après la commande.

 



Article 8 : Tarifs et délais de livraison


Frais de port

Pour toute commande d'un montant égal ou supérieur à 100 Euros d'achat, les frais de port sont offerts. Pour une commande inférieure à 100 Euros, les frais de port sont de 7,00 Euros pour la France métropolitaine (hors période de soldes et promotions exceptionnelles). A l’international, la livraison fera l’objet d’un devis au moment de la passation de commande en fonction de l’endroit géographique de destination.


Expédition

Toute commande passée sur le site Paia.fr sera expédiée ou disponible au retrait magasin le jour-même si celle-ci est passée avant 15h30, sinon elle sera expédiée dans les 12 à 24h suivant le paiement de la commande, en fonction de la disponibilité des stocks.


Retrait magasin

La commande est à retirer en personne, muni d'une pièce d'identité, à la boutique PAIA, 25 rue Louis Lumière 34970 Lattes, aux horaires d'ouverture (de 10h à 19h, du lundi au samedi).

Colissimo International (la Poste)

La commande sera livrée entre 3 à 7j à partir de la prise en charge du colis par la poste, en fonction de l’endroit géographique de destination. Si l'utilisateur est absent de son domicile lors du passage du postier, un avis de passage sera laissé et le colis sera stocké dans un bureau avoisinant du service de livraison du pays concerné.



Article 9 : Retours

Merci de nous retourner sous 14 jours à partir de la date de livraison de votre commande, dans son état et emballage d'origine. Pour cela connectez-vous à votre compte et effectuez une demande de Retours Marchandises.

Pour tout article non soldé,

Le retour est offert grâce à une étiquette de retour Colissimo prépayée à coller sur le colis. Un échange est possible dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Autrement le remboursement sera effectué directement sur le compte utilisé pour le paiement du montant de l'article retourné hors frais de ports s'ils vous ont été facturés.

Pour tout article soldé,

Le retour est la charge du client.



Article 10 : Indisponibilité du bien commandé

  • Si à titre exceptionnel, l’article commandé n’était plus disponible, l’acheteur pourra soit procéder à un échange (d'un montant égal à la valeur du bien commandé), soit être remboursé sans délai et au plus tard dans les trente jours du paiement des sommes qu'il a versées (valable sur les articles hors promotions - OUTLET) . 



Article 11 : Droit de rétractation

  • En application des articles L121-21, issus de l'article 9 de la LOI n°2014-344 du 17 mars 2014, et suivants du Code de la Consommation, le Client dispose d'un délai de 14 jours ouvrables à compter de la date de livraison de la commande pour retourner tout produit.
  • Les produits doivent impérativement être en bon état et remis dans leur emballage d’origine, auquel il est ajouté un emballage couvrant la totalité du produit ; ils ne doivent porter aucune trace d’utilisation, être accompagnés de leurs accessoire ; en parfait état(permettant de commercialiser à nouveau le produit).

  • Ce n’est qu’après avoir vérifié que ces conditions sont satisfaites que SARL SOLO procèdera au remboursement des sommes perçues au titre des articles retournés, à l'exception des frais d'envoi initiaux. Dans le cas contraire, aucun remboursement ne saurait être exigible, le client restera propriétaire du produit, qu’il pourra venir récupérer au siège de SARL SOLO dans un délai d’un mois maximum.

  • Les moyens du retour seront à l'initiative, à la convenance et aux frais du client. En aucun cas SARL PAIA ne pourra être tenue d'organiser le retour des marchandises annulées au titre de l'article 120-21 du Code de la consommation.

  • Exceptionnellement et au regard de notre politique commerciale, vous trouverez les conditions dans lesquelles SARL SOLO  prend en charge financièrement le retour sur cette page.



Article 12 : Conformité

  • Garanties légales
    Indépendamment de la garantie commerciale, et conformément à la réglementation, SARL SOLO  s'engage à respecter ses obligations relatives aux garanties attachées aux produits vendus sur son site et dans ses différents catalogues, qui figurent dans les articles extraits du Code de la Consommation - article L211-4.


  • Garantie commerciale
    La durée de la garantie varie selon la marque ou l'article, elle est indiquée sur les étiquettes des produits correspondant. Certains produits ne sont pas garantis. Les garanties ne s'appliquent pas sur l'usure normale de certaines pièces, sur les consommables, ni en cas de mauvaise utilisation ou défaut d'entretien, ni en cas d'usage professionnel ou collectif, ni sur des dégâts provoqués par des causes extérieures au matériel (foudre, inondations, tempête...).



Article 13 : Propriété intellectuelle

  • L'utilisation de ce service web est réservée à un usage strictement personnel. Toutes les marques, textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations et images, qu'ils soient visuels ou sonores, reproduits sur le site Paia sont protégés au titre du droit d'auteur, droit des marques, droit des brevets et droit à l'image. Ils sont la propriété pleine et entière de SARL SOLO ou de ses partenaires. Toute reproduction ou représentation, en tout ou partie, est constitutive de contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale de son auteur. Le fait d'apposer un lien hypertexte à destination du site Paia, en utilisant la technique dite du framing ou du deep linking, est strictement interdit. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du catalogue de Paia est strictement interdite sans accord préalable.



Article 14 : Droit applicable

  • En cas de litige, une solution amiable sera recherchée avant tout recours judiciaire. Toutes les relations nées du fait de la connexion et/ou l'utilisation du présent site sont soumises au droit français. La seule juridiction compétente en cas de litige est le tribunal de Paris (75).



Article 15 : Acceptation du client

  • En effectuant le paiement d’une commande, le Client déclare accepter la commande et l'intégralité des présentes conditions générales de vente. Les données enregistrées par Paia.fr constitueront la preuve de l'ensemble des opérations et des transactions financières effectuées par le client. Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont modifiables à tout moment sans préavis.

Notre boutique utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.

Menu